Logo Current project

Follow us on Twitter   Join us on LinkedIn   facebook   YouTube   Request Information Hannover Messe, H2 + FC+ BAT  

Hannover Messe

Deutsche Messe AG

Group Exhibit H2+FC 2008 VIPs in the Spotlight
VIP guided tours
Monday, April 21
Dr. Maria Flachsbarth
Member of the CDU/ CSU parliamentary group in the German Bundestag, Member of the Bundestag Committee on the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety,
Substitute member of the Bundestag Committee on Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth
Dep. Luiz Fernando Záchia, Secretary for Development and International Affairs
Dr. Reiner Haseloff
Minister for Labour and Economy Saxony-Anhalt
Volker Hoff
Minister for Federal and European Affairs of Hessen, Germany
Dr. Jürgen Hambrecht
Chairman of the board BASF SE, Ludwigshafen
Dr. Martín Buzzi
Governor of the province of Chubut, Argentine
Delegation of the Schleswig-Holstein Parliament, Germany
Dr. Jens-Peter Heuer
Permanent Secretary for Economics, Technology and Women's Issues, Berlin, Germany
Axel Gedaschko
Senator, State Ministry of Urban Development and the Environment of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Germany
Richard Drautz
State Secretary, Ministry of Economic Affairs of the State Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Ambassador Monika Rühl Burzi
Head of the Bilateral Economic Relations Division in the Foreign Economic Affairs Directorate, State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO, Bern, Switzerland together with
Walter Kägi
Consul General, Swiss Consulate General Hamburg, Germany
Matthias Platzeck
Minister President of the Land Brandenburg, Germany
Hans-Heinrich Sander
Minister, Ministry of the Environment of Lower Saxony, Hanover, Germany
Tuesday, April 22
Andrea B. Stahl
Commercial Specialist, U.S. Consulate General Frankfurt, Germany and
Bettina Kutsche
Commercial Specialist, U.S. Consulate General Munich, Germany
Dr. Jens Baganz
State Secretary, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy of the State of North Rhine - Westphalia, Düsseldorf, Germany
Jochen Homann
Administrative Secretary of State in the Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology, Berlin, Germany
Lutz Stratmann
Minister, Ministry for Science and Culture of the German State Niedersachsen, Hanover, Germany
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ernst Willi Messerschmid
Physicist and former astronaut
Wednesday, April 23
Walter Hirche
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economics, Labour and Transport of Niedersachsen, Germany
Business delegation from Scotland
Thomas Jurk
State Minister for Economic Affairs and Labor, Saxony State Ministry for Economic Affairs and Labor, Dresden, Germany
Wolfgang Jüttner
Chair of the Social-democratic Group in the Parliament of Lower-Saxony, Hanover, Germany
Friedrich-Otto Ripke
Secretary of State in the Ministry of Rural Affairs, Nutrition, Agriculture and Consumer Protection for the State of Lower Saxony
Otto Schily
Member of the Bundestag
Markus Sackmann
Parliamentary state secretary at the Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Munich, Germany
Dr. Andreas Kreimeyer
Member of the Board of Executive Directors of BASF SE, Ludwigshafen, Germany
Thursday, April 24
Delegation of the 3rd Energy Africa Conference
(German-African Energy Forum)
Jukka Nikulainen
Secretary of the Embassy of Finland
Business delegation from Tunisia and Algeria
supported by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ), InWEnt – Capacity Building International Germany and DECON - Deutsche EnergieConsult
Prof. Dr. Dagmar Schipanski
President of Thuringia’s Landtag together with the
Committee of Economic, Technology and Employment
from Thuringian Parliament, Erfurt, Germany
Dr. Dietrich Birk
Secretary of State, Ministry of Science, Research and Arts in Baden-Württemberg, Stuttgart, Germany
Bernhard Bauer
Permanent Secretary together with
Dr. Gerhard Spilok
Head of the unit Climate protection and Energy, Ministry of Environment of the State of Baden-Württemberg, Stuttgart, Germany
Christa Thoben
Minister, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy of the State of North Rhine - Westphalia, Düsseldorf, Germany
Friday, April 25
Javier Navarro
General Director for Industry and SMEs, Government of Aragón
Delegation from the Committee of Environment, State Parliament of Lower Saxony, Hanover, Germany

VIPs in the Spotlight 2007



Tobias Renz FAIR • Tel: +49 (0)30 609 84 556 • email: info@h2fc-fair.com / Legal Notice / Cookie Policy