Follow us on Twitter   Join us on LinkedIn   facebook   YouTube   Google+   Request Information Hannover Messe, H2 + FC+ BAT
VIP Tours

Sigmar Gabriel

Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy and Vice Chancellor of Germany, Berlin


Günther Oettinger

European Commissioner for Energy, Brussels

  Simone Peter
German Green Party Group Leader, Berlin, Member of the Saarland regional parliament
  Janez Potočnik
European Commissioner for Environment, Brussels
  Katherina Reiche
Member of the Bundestag, Parliamentary State Secretary to the Federal Minister for Transport and Digital Infrastructure, Berlin
  Stephan Weil
Prime Minister of Lower Saxony, Germany
  Olaf Lies
Minister of Economics, Labour and Transport of Lower Saxony, Hanover
  Princess Benedikte of Denmark
  Judy Rising Reinke
Acting Director General of the U.S. & Foreign Commercial Service and Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Global Markets, Washington

Dr. Christian Cardona

Malta's Minister for the Economy, Investment and Small Business, Valletta

  Nancy Corbett
U.S. Consul General, Hamburg
James Boughner
Minister Counselor for Economic Affairs, U.S. Embassy in Berlin
together with
Mary Boscia
Commercial Counselor, U.S. Embassy in Berlin
  German-Finnish Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Heiner Feldhaus, Honorary Consul of Finland in Hanover
Ulrich Petersen, Secretary of the Ministry of Economics for the State of Lower Saxony, Hanover
Marianne Sinemus-Ammermann, Vice-consul, Consulate General of Finland
Riitta Ahlqvist, Saksan Messut Oy, German-Finnish Chamber of Commerce
  Svenja Schulze , Minister for Innovation, Science and Research of the German Federal State of North Rine-Westphalia Svenja Schulze
Minister for Innovation, Science and Research of North Rhine-Westphalia, Dusseldorf
  Ingmar Jung , German politician (CDU), State Secretary in the Hessian Ministry of Science and Art Ingmar Jung
State Secretary in the Hesse Ministry of Science and Art, Wiesbaden
  Jo Leinen
Member of the European Parliament, Brussels
  Dieter Haller
German Ambassador in Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
Holger Ziegeler
Head of Division, Foreign Economic Promotion, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Berlin
  Bonifacio Garcia Porras
Head of Innovation Policy for Growth Unit in European Commission, Brussels
  Karl Falkenberg
Director General for Environment in the European Commission, Brussels
  Delegation from Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
  Takeshi Nakane
Japanese Ambassador in Germany, Berlin
  Antti Peltomäki
Deputy Director-General of the Enterprise and Industry Directorate, Brussels
  Hans-Joachim Hennings
Research Manager, Innovation and Europe, Ministry of Science Saxony-Anhalt, Magdeburg
  Reinhard Bütikofer
Member of the European Parliament, Brussels
  Special Tour "Volkswagen Think Blue"
  Dr. Durbek Amanov
Ambassador of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Germany, Berlin
  African Delegation
  Group of German-Japanese Economic Forum
  Christian Dürr
Chairman of the FDP parliamentary party in the Lower Saxony State Parliament, Hanover
Stefan Birkner
Minister for Environment, Energy and Climate Protection in Lower Saxony, Hanover
  Dr. Veit Steinle
Department Director of Environmental Policy, Infrastructure and Policy Issues, Berlin