Daily VIP delegations
Maros Sefcovic
Vice-President of the European Commission in charge of the Energy Union
Elzbieta Bienkowska
European Commissioner for Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs
Günther Oettinger
European Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society
Reiner Haseloff
Minister-President of the federal state of Saxony-Anhalt
Erwin Sellering
Minister-President of the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Eveline Lemke
Minister for Economics, Environment, Energy and Regional Planning of the federal state of Rhineland Palatinate
Takeshi Nakane
Japanese Ambassador to Germany
Norbert Barthle
Secretary of State at the Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure
Cem Özdemir
2nd Federal Chairman of Alliance 90 / The Green Party
Dr. Peter Tschentscher
Senator of Finance of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg
Reinhard Bütikofer
Member of the European Parliament
Ken Hyatt
Deputy Under Secretary for International Trade U.S. Department of Commerce International Trade Administration
Matthew Murray
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Dale Tasharski, Senior
Commercial Officer
Dr. Pradeep Monga
Director & Special Representative of the Director General on Energy at the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)
Anatoly Artamonov
Governor of the Kaluga Region, Russia
Dirk Hilbert
First Mayor of the City of Dresden
Delegation of Ambassadors
Japanese delegation
Economic Council of the CDU party
Delegation der Wirtschaftsförderung Wetterau