Daily VIP delegations
Emmanuel Macron
French Minister of the Economy, Industry and the Digital Sector
Dr. Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall
United States Deputy Secretary of Energy
John B. Emerson
American Ambassador in Germany
Maros Sefcovic
Vice-President of the European Commission in charge of the Energy Union
Olaf Lies
Minister of Economics, Labour and Transport in Lower Saxony
Takeshi Yagi
Japanese Ambassador in Germany
Uwe Beckmeyer
Parliamentary Secretary of the Federal Minister of Economy and Energy
Judy Reinke
Deputy Director General at Global Markets/U.S. Department of Commerce
Joachim Lohse
Senator for Environment, Construction and Transport of the City of Bremen
Stefan Wenzel
Minister for Environment in Lower Saxony
Eveline Lemke
Minister of Economy, Climate Protection, Energy and Regional Planning and Deputy Prime Minister of Rheinland-Pfalz
Martin Dulig
Minister for Economics, Labour and Transport and Deputy Prime Minister of the Free State of Saxony
Dr. Badr Abdelatty
Ambassador of the Arab Republic of Egypt to the Federal Republic of Germany
Dr. Walter Steinmann
Director of Swiss Federal Office of Energy SFOE
Christian Dürr
FDP member of the parliament of Lower Saxony
Ambassadors of the Foreign Office