Daily VIP delegations
Olaf Lies
Minister of Economic Affairs, Labor and Transport of the Federal State of Lower Saxony
Maroš Šefčovič
Commission Vice-President for Energy Union
Dr. Herlind Gundelach
German politician, member of the Bundestag (CDU) and the Committee on Economic Affairs and Energy
Dr. Simone Peter
Chairwoman of the German Green party (Bündnis 90/Die Grünen)
Prof. Dieter Kempf
President, Federation of German Industries, BDI
Kenneth E. Hyatt
Acting Under Secretary for International Trade
U.S. Department of Commerce / International Trade Administration
Martin Dulig
Saxon State Minister for Economic Affairs, Labor and Transport, and Deputy Premier of the Free State of Saxony
Mateusz Morawiecki
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Development and Finance, Poland
SWS Research-Delegation
Christine Schraner Burgener
Ambassador of Switzerland
ThEEN e.V. Delegationsbesuch
Botschafterreise (Auswärtiges Amt)