Daily VIP delegations
Dr. Jürgen Ude
State Secretary in the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Sciences and Digitalization of the State of Sachsen-Anhalt
Martin Dulig
Saxon State Minister for Economic Affairs, Labor and Transport, and Deputy Premier of the Free State of Saxony
Delegation from Uruguay
Dr. Ing. Guillermo Moncecchi, Minister for industry, energy and mining
Ing. Marta Jara, Chairwoman at Administración Nacional de Combustibles, Alcoholes y Portland (ANCAP)
Delegation Mexiko
Diego Sinhue Rodríguez Vallejo, Governor of Guanajuato
Mauricio Usabiaga Diaz Barriga, Secretary for Economic Investment
Alejandro Hernández Fonseca, Undersecretary of Foreign Investment
Olaf Lies
Minister of Environmental Affairs, Energy, Construction and Climate Protection of the Federal State of Lower Saxony
Agnès Pannier Runacher
Minister of State, attached to the Minister of Economy and Finance
Country representation of the chamber of commerce of Lower Saxony
Dr. Simone Peter
Chairwoman of the German Renewable Energy Federation (BEE)
Wolfram Axthelm
Managing Director German Wind Energy Association and German Renewable Energy Federation (BEE)
Dr. Bernd Althusmann
Minister of Economic Affairs, Labour, Transport and Digitalization for Low Saxony / Chairman of the Supervisory Board for Deutsche Messe AG and Niedersächsisches Handwerk
Bodo Ramelow
Minister President of Thuringia
Stephan Weil
Minister President of Lower Saxony
Thomas Bareiß
Parliamentary State Secretary of the federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy / Federal Government Commissioner for Tourism
Ulf-Birger Franz
Head of Economics, transport and education for the Hanover Region
Wolfgang Tiefensee
State Minister of Economy, Science and the Digital Society in the government of Thuringia
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen